Magazines in the Library
Click on any of the links below to be taken to a listing of our print magazines by category.
All Magazines and Newspapers in the Library
Click on the links below to see the print newspapers and magazines in the library
Newspapers
Magazines
Magazines Online
General OneFile
A comprehensive periodical resource that puts more than 60 million articles at your fingertips with a single search query. More than 11,000 titles and backfile coverage from 1980.
Academic OneFile
The premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
![]()
Readers' Guide Retro provides access to more than 3 million articles from some 375 leading magazines covering the time period of 1890-1982.
Click here if inside the library | Click here if outside the library
Newspapers Online
InfoTrac Newsstand
Search more than 1,000 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world.
Index to Oregon Newspapers
The Oregon Index is a selective index to Oregon newspapers, and to Oregon items in selected other publications. The database does not contain full-text information.
Magazines Online
Here is just a sampling of the magazines that are available Full Text in Gale OneFile. Click on the Links Below to get the latest issues of these magazines.
Newspapers Online
Here is just a selection of newspapers available full
text in InfoTrac Newsstand. Click on the links below to be taken to
individual issues.
(Links to the Oregonian and the GT take you to their websites. These titles are not available in InfoTrac Newsstand.)
International Newspapers
Here is just a selection of international newspapers available full text in InfoTrac Newsstand. Click on the links below to be taken to individual issues.


Loading...
