This is the "Literature and Booklists Start Page" page of the "Literature and Booklists" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
City of Corvallis | Español    
     AlseaBookmobileCorvallisMonroePhilomath
Search Catalog  More Options   
    Home       My Account       Library2Go      Ebooks       Audiobooks       Books      Graphic Novels       Movies/DVD       Music        Research     

        Home > Research > Topic Guide

Literature and Booklists  

Access the Novelist, LitFinder and other high quality literature databases and websites.
Last Updated: Feb 16, 2012 URL: http://corvallis.libguides.com/lit Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Literature and Booklists Start Page Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Bookletters

Sign up for Bookletters to receive Email or RSS updates on new books, New York Times Bestsellers, books featured on NPR, staff picks & more.

 

Online Book Club

Dear Reader
Join our Online Book Clubs.

 

Book Reviews

Booklist Online

  • Click here if inside the library

  • Click here if outside the library.

Public Library Catalog, Electronic Edition


New York Times Book Review

 

Start Your Search For Literature Information Here!

Novelist LogoNovelist

Click here if inside the library | Click here if outside the library

Find something great to read as well as series information.


GALE Literary Index

Searches Contemporary Authors & Contemporary Authors New Revision
(located in Adult Reference collection on the
second floor )

 

Magazines Online

(database logo)General OneFile
A comprehensive periodical resource that puts more than 60 million articles at your fingertips with a single search query. More than 11,000 titles and backfile coverage from 1980.


(database logo)Academic OneFile
The premier source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of the sciences, technology, medicine, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

 

(database logo)



Readers' Guide Retro provides access to  more than 3 million articles from some 375 leading magazines covering the time period of  1890-1982.


Click here if inside the library | Click here if outside the library

 

Author Information

Bookmark and Share
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip