Databases A-I
A B C D E G H I
- A to Z Journal List
- Academic OneFile
- AccessScience
- African American Song
- Amazing Animals of the World
- America the Beautiful
- American Song
- Ancestry Only available inside the library
- Auto Repair Reference Center
- Biography Resource Center
- BookFlix
- BookLetters
- Booklist Online
- Business and Company Resource Center
- Classical Music Library
- Computer Database
- Consumer Reports
- Contemporary World Music
- Culturegrams
- Discovering Collection
- Educators Reference Complete
- Encyclopedia Americana
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- General Business File
- General OneFile
- Grolier Online
- Health & Wellness Resource Center
- Health Reference Center Academic
- Heritage Quest
- Informe (en Español)
- InfoTrac Junior Edition
- InfoTrac Newsstand
- InfoTrac Student Edition
- Issues and Controversies
Databases J-Z
J K L M N O P R S T V W
- JAMA (Journal of the American Medical Association) Only available inside the library
- Junior Reference Collection
- Kids InfoBits
- Lands and Peoples
- Learning Express Library ***New to Learning Express: Register Here
***Your UserName is your library card number - LegalTrac
- Literary Reference Center
- LitFinder
- Mango Languages
- Morningstar
- Music Online
- New Book of Knowledge
- New Book of Popular Science
- NoveList
- NoveList K-8
- Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre (en Español)
- Nursing Resource Center
- Online Book Clubs
- Opposing Viewpoints
- Oregon Career Information Systems
- Oregon Index
- Oregonian Index from UO
- Points of View
- PressDisplay
- Public Library Catalog
- Reader's Guide Retro 1890-1982
- Reference USA
- Small Business Resource Center
- Smithsonian Global Sound
- Student Resource Center Gold
- WorldCat
How to log in
Login/library card number: the number on the back of your card (should start with 26928)
PIN: the last 4 digits of your library card number
To get your free library card, fill in the online application, then come to the library within 2 weeks and show ID that proves you live, work or study in Benton Co. You can also fill in a paper application at the library.
More information about library cards can be found here.
Database Collections
These specialized collections are composed of information that exists in our Academic OneFile and General OneFile databases. The collections give users the option of a subject-specific search environment. Questions? Ask us.
Description
Loading content... please wait


